入金不要フリースピン

News and PR
Maintenance information
Maintenance information
J-STAGE occasionally undergoes system maintenance. During maintenance periods, J-STAGE enters maintenance mode. Many features of the website are still available in maintenance mode, such as searching and browsing articles and reading static J-STAGE webpages. However, some functions are not available (see below for more details).
You can keep up to date on current and scheduled maintenance by visiting this page and by following J-STAGE on .

System maintenance schedule
Last Update : December 27, 2023
J-STAGE will undergo scheduled maintenance at the following times. We apologize for any inconvenience.
2023
Date
Time
Maintenance mode
Status
April 29, 2023
09:00 - 19:00(JST)
00:00 - 10:00(UTC)
Yes
finished
May 27, 2023
10:00 - 18:00(JST)
01:00 - 09:00(UTC)
No
finished
June 24, 2023
09:00 - 19:00(JST)
00:00 - 10:00(UTC)
Yes
finished
July 29, 2023
10:00 - 18:00(JST)
01:00 - 09:00(UTC)
No
finished
August 26, 2023
10:00 - 18:00(JST)
01:00 - 09:00(UTC)
No
finished
September 30, 2023
10:00 - 19:00(JST)
01:00 - 10:00(UTC)
No
finished
October 28, 2023
10:00 - 19:00(JST)
01:00 - 10:00(UTC)
Yes
finished
November 25, 2023
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
No
finished
December 23, 2023
10:00 - 21:00(JST)
01:00 - 12:00(UTC)
Yes
finished
2024
January 27, 2024
10:00 - 18:00(JST)
01:00 - 09:00(UTC)
February 24, 2024
10:00 - 18:00(JST)
01:00 - 09:00(UTC)
March 23, 2024
10:00 - 18:00(JST)
01:00 - 09:00(UTC)
Please note the schedule is subject to change.

Functions that cannot be used during maintenance mode

 When J-STAGE enters maintenance mode, a message is displayed in the header of each page and "Maintenance mode" is displayed below the J-STAGE logo. The following functions are not available:

1. My J-STAGE

   All functions of My J-STAGE are unavailable in maintenance mode.

  a) Signing in to My J-STAGE

    You will not be able to sign in to My J-STAGE during maintenance periods. If you are using J-STAGE while signed in to My J-STAGE, you will be automatically signed out when maintenance starts.



  b) Managing favorites and alerts 

   ;You will not be able to add or edit new favorites and alerts during maintenance periods.



   ;c) Applying your favorite search

   In maintenance mode, "Apply your favorite search" will not be displayed on the advanced search page.




2. Purchasing articles

  Pay-per-view (PPV) articles cannot be purchased during maintenance periods. However, you can browse PPV articles that you have already purchased.




3. Viewing articles with authentication

  When J-STAGE is in maintenance mode, you cannot view articles that require authentication by subscription number.





During maintenance periods, the following screen will be displayed if you try to access an authenticated article directly by specifying the URL.




4. Accessing COUNTER reports

  COUNTER reports are not available in maintenance mode. The following screen will be displayed.




Top
Top